Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 85 of 2010 & 58, 59, 99 & 84 of 2011

Dated: 4th January, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

N.T.P.C. Limited Appellant (s)

Versus

C.E.R.C. & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for Respondent (s): Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-2

(in Appeal Nos.59, 84 & 85 of 2011)

Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R.5 (in Appeal Nos.58 of 2011)

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.3 to 5 & R.18 (in Appeal Nos. 84 & 99 of 2011) Mr. Manoj Dubey for M.P. Trader (in Appeal Nos. 58 & 99 of 2011)

ORDER

At the request of the learned counsel for the parties, Post the matter on <u>01.02.2012.</u>

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson